Directory

The NSEA Directory consists of staff, affiliates, board members, and Organizational Specialists.

Al Koontz

Assistant Director of Communications
al.koontz@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Alan Bone

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro District
alanbone@gmail.com

11122 Jefferson St.
Omaha, NE 68137

Andrea Longoria

Niobrara Unit
andrea.longoria@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Becky Scherbring

Staff Associate
becky.scherbring@nsea.org

4204 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 731-0800

Becky Torrens

NSEA Board of Directors, Metro President
gbtorrens@cox.net

3103 S. 217 St.
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Bill Walters

NSEA Board of Directors, Sandhills District President
wwalters@esu8.org

406 E. Londenderry Dr.
O'Neill, NE 68763

Brian Mikkelsen

Political Field Operations Director
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Carol Hicks

Omaha Education Association
carol.hicks@nsea.org

4202 South 57th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137
(402) 346-0400

Carolyn Campbell

NSEA Board of Directors, Panhandle District
carolync@bbc.net

PO Box 471
Bayard, NE 69337

Cathy Schapmann

Associate Staff, Political Organizing and Government Relations
cathy.schapmann@nsea.org

605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 475-7611 | (800) 742-0047

Pages