Meetings and Events

2013-14 Capitol District Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 6 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

  • Tuesday, June 4  - Capitol District Board – LEA offices 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 29  - Capitol District Board – LEA offices – 10:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 11   – Capitol District Board – NSEA Boardroom – 6:00 p.m.
  • Oct. 18/19 – Advocacy Conference – Grand Island 
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30 – Capitol District Board – NSEA Boardroom – 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 2 - Capitol District Senator Dinner   – Misty’s Havelock location 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Capitol District Board – NSEA Boardroom – 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 5 – Capitol District Board – NSEA Boardroom – 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 2  – Capitol District Pre-Caucus – Misty’s Havelock location – 6:00 p.m.
  • April 11/12 – Delegate Assembly – Kearney
  • Tuesday, June 3 – Capitol District Board – LEA offices – 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 28 – Capitol District Board – LEA offices – 10:00 a.m.