Capitol Field Staff

The Field Staff listed below serve NSEA members in this district. They can be contacted at:

NSEA
605 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-7611 or 1-800-742-0047

Maureen Nickels
maureen.nickels@nsea.org

Mike Wiesen
mike.wiesen@nsea.org

Gary Osborn
gary.osborn@nsea.org

 

Lincoln Education Association
4920 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-489-7500
Fax: 402-489-1221

Dan Studer
Executive Director
Lincoln Education Association
dan.studer@nsea.org

Matt Erb
Lincoln Education Association
matt.erb@nsea.org

Statewide Assistance:

Ron Goldenstein
Collecive Bargaining Specialist
ron.goldenstein@nsea.org

Brian Mikkelsen
Director of Political Field Organizing
brian.mikkelsen@nsea.org