2015-16 Capitol District Officers

President                                                            
William West
west.williamm@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Vice President
Sarah Brown
travelersarah@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Treasurer
Burke Brown
bubrown77@aol.com
Term Expires: 2016

Secretary
Robin Ankrom
rmjankrom@sentco.net
Term Expires: 2016

Executive Committee
Marty Peregoa
mperego@lps.org
Term Expires: 2016

Devin Garcia
devin.garcia307@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Michael Cobelens
michael.cobelens@district145.org
Term Expires: 2017

Ann Allyn
allyna@neb.rr.com
Term Expires: 2018

NSEA Board
Linda Freye
lfreye@lps.org
Term Expires: 2016

Debra Rasmussen
razner1@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2018

Jen Yoder
jenlyoder@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Rita Bennett
rita.bennett@nsea.org
Term Expires: 2017