2014-15 Capitol District Officers

President
Susan Stake
susan.stake@dist145.org
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Sarah Brown
sabrown@esu6.org
Term Expires: 2015

Treasurer
William West
west.william@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Secretary
Robin Ankrom
rmjankrom@sentco.net
Term Expires: 2016

Executive Committee
Perry Showers
pshower@lps.org
Term Expires: 2017

Devin Garcia
devin.garcia307@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Michael Cobelens
michael.cobelens@dist145.org
Term Expires: 2017

Ann Allyn
allyna@neb.rr.com
Term Expires: 2018


NSEA Board

Linda Freye
lfreye@lps.org
Term Expires: 2016

Jennifer Yoder
jenlyoder@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Debra Rasmussen
razner1@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Rita Bennett
rbennett@lps.org
Term Expires: 2017

NSEA-Retired Representative

Pat Etherton
pether@windstream.net