2013-14 Capitol District Officers

President
Susan Stake
susan.stake@dist145schools.org
Term Expires: 2015

Vice President
Sarah Brown
sabrown@esu6.org
Term Expires: 2015

Treasurer
Rita Bennett
rbennett@lps.org
Term Expires: 2014

Secretary
Robin Ankrom
rmjankrom@sentco.net
Term Expires: 2014

Executive Committee
Perry Showers
pshower@lps.org
Term Expires: 2017

Judy Roach
jroach@esu3.org
Term Expires: 2016

William West
west.william@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Michael Cobelens
michael.cobelens@dist145schools.org
Term Expires: 2017

NSEA Board
Jennifer Yoder
jyoder@lps.org
Term Expires: 2016

Linda Freye
lfreye@lps.org
Term Expires: 2016

Daniel Ross
dross@lps.org
Term Expires: 2014

Debra Rasmussen
drasmus@lps.org
Term Expires: 2015

NSEA-Retired Representative

De Tonack
dtonack@neb.rr.com